Home|About Griffin Health|Governance|Leadership

Hospital Leadership

Department Leadership

Amanda Bell / Nursing Professional Practice Administrator and Executive Dean, School of Allied Health Careers

Maria Brazee / Director, Medical Records

Joseph Burnett / Director, Safety, Security, and Emergency Preparedness

Arlina Carias / Clinical Director, Childbirth Center

Beth P. Comerford / Director, Yale-Griffin Prevention Research Center

Christine S. Cooper / Assistant Vice President, Diagnostic and Cancer Services

Nancy Corvigno / Director, Rehabilitation Services

Susan Cutillo / Director, Psychiatric Services

Richard Daigle / Chief Information Officer, Information Services

Elizabeth Delano / Director, Special Procedures and Infusion Wellness

Ellen M. Demagistris / Director, Case Management

Michael T. Desjardins / Manager, Employee Wellness

Kelly Egan / Inpatient Services Administrator

Peter Forcelli / Director, Respiratory Services

Janet Hall / Executive Director, Griffin Hospital Development Fund

Debora Hennessy / Assistant Vice President, Griffin Faculty Physicians, Operations

Richard Inzero / Director, Purchasing

Lisa Jaser / Director, Pharmacy

Eric Jeuland / Director, Spiritual Care & Clinical Pastoral Education

Donna Kay / Director, Laboratory Services

Diana Kowalski / Practice Director, Griffin Faculty Physicians, OBGYN

Garrie Krueger / Manager, Occupational Medicine

Richard Le Pera / Director, Cardiac & Pulmonary Rehabilitation

William MacIntyre / Director, Budgets and Reimbursement

Sunny Manglani / Director, Data Management

Nancy Marini / Deputy General Counsel

Sharon Michaud / Director, Clinic Informatics, Information Services

Matt Milardo / Director, Revenue Cycle

Stephen Mordecai / Director, Human Resources

David Murcko / Director, Finance

Myra Odenwaelder / Assistant Vice President, Therapeutic Services

Robert O’Mara / Director, Communications and Public Affairs

Kristi B. Popescu / Director, Radiology, Cardiology & Neurology Services

Giuliana Pullaro / Practice Director, Griffin Faculty Physicians, Primary Care

Remo Santilli / Director, Culinary Services

Lindsay Slaybaugh / Clinical Director, Emergency Services

Kim Viadero / Surgical Services Administrator

Roy Weeks / Director, Environmental Services

Lara Yahav / Director, Griffin Faculty Physicians, Specialty and Surgical Practices

Chuck York / Clinical Director, Inpatient Services